St Augustine’s Centre Christmas and New Year Opening Hours

Just a reminder of our Christmas and New Year Opening Hours! We are closed from Thursday 21st December 2017 - Monday 1st January 2018 & we are re-open again on Tuesday 2nd January 2018. Wishing you all a very happy Christmas and a happy new year!

By | 2017-12-20T13:28:32+00:00 23rd December, 2017|Centre User Information, Volunteer Information|0 Comments

How to sell and buy through ebay workshop – Centre User Training

Centre User Training in Arabic How to sell and buy through ebay workshop Friday 15th December - 10.30am-1.30pm at St. Augustine's Centre Halifax Contact www.facebook.com/madeinsyria.uk For more information please contact Alice.garrod@staugustinescentrehalifax.org.uk

By | 2017-12-01T11:00:51+00:00 4th December, 2017|Centre User Information|0 Comments

Transition Training at St. Augustine’s Centre

Understanding the UK Asylum process - Thursday 2nd November & Thursday 7th December When I get my Leave to Remain - Thursday 9th November & Thursday 14th December Housing Matters - Thursday 16th November UK Life - Thursday 30th November All training in the Support Building Training Room 1pm-3pm Speak to the Support Team to book    

By | 2017-10-13T13:12:26+00:00 17th October, 2017|Centre User Information|0 Comments